Worship Rota

Date

St Levan

St Buryan

St Sennen

Season

Sunday 6th January

 

Two Coat Sun

 

9.30am Eucharist

 

10am Eucharist

 

11am

Family Service

 

Epiphany

 

 

Sunday 13th January

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

 

10am Plough Sunday

 

11am

Eucharist

 

Epiphany 2

/Baptism of Christ

Sunday 20th  January

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

 

11am

Joint Methodist Church

11am

Family Communion

 

Epiphany 3

Prayer for Christian Unity

Sunday 27th January

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

Covenant Sunday

10am Eucharist

 

11am

Eucharist

 

4th Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday 3rd   February

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

 

12.30 BAPTISM

10am Eucharist

 

11am

 Family Service

 

Epiphany 4

Presentation of Christ (Candlemas)

5th  before Lent

Sunday 10th February

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

 

10am Eucharist

 

11am

Eucharist

 

4th before Lent

Proper 1

Sunday 17th February

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

 

10am

Family Worship  

11am

Family Communion

 

3rd before Lent

Proper 2

Sunday 24th  February

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

 

10am Eucharist

 

Baptism Clara

11am

Eucharist

 

2nd before Lent

Proper 3

Sunday 3rd   March

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

 

10am Eucharist

 

11am

Family Service

 

Last before Lent

Proper 4

 

ASH WEDNESDAY 6TH MARCH  12 NOON ST LEVAN AND 7PM SENNEN

Midweek Services in the Land’s End Benefice

Date

Church

Service

Tuesday 1st  Jan

 

St Buryan

NO Midweek Mass

Thursday 3rd  Jan

 

St Levan

 

Midweek Mass

 

Tuesday 8th Jan

 

St Buryan

NO Midweek 10am

 

Thursday 10th Jan

 

St Levan

 

St Buryan Academy

NO Midweek 10am

 

4pm Cake and Communion

Tuesday 15th Jan

 

St Buryan

Midweek Mass

Thursday 17nd Jan

 

St Levan

 

Midweek Mass

 

Tuesday 22nd  Jan

 

St Buryan

Midweek Mass

Wednesday 23th January

Menwinnion

Communion

Thursday 24th

 

St Levan

Midweek Mass

Tuesday 29th

 

St Buryan

Midweek Mass

Thursday 31st    February

St Levan

Midweek Mass

Tuesday 5th February

St Buryan

Midweek Mass

Thursday 7th February

St Levan

 

Midweek Mass

 

Tuesday 12th February

St Buryan

NO Midweek Mass

Thursday 14th February

St Levan

 

St Buryan Academy

No Midweek 10am

 

4pm Cake and Communion

Tuesday 19th  February

St Buryan

Midweek Mass

Thursday 21st   February

St Levan

Midweek Mass

Tuesday 26th  February

St Buryan

Midweek Mass

Wednesday 27th February

Menwinnion

Communion

Thursday 28th    February

St Levan

Midweek Mass