Worship Rota

Date

St Levan

St Buryan

St Sennen

Season

Sunday 7th January

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

 

10am Eucharist

 

11am

Family Service

 

Epiphany

Sunday 14th January

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

 

?Coastwatch

10am Plough Sunday

 

11am

Eucharist

 

Epiphany 2

Sunday 21st  January

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

 

Quarter Charity Coastwatch

11am?

Eucharist at Methodist Church

11am

Family Communion

 

Epiphany 3

Prayer for Christian Unity

Sunday 28th January

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

 

Covenant Sunday

10am Eucharist

 

Charity talk Blood Bikes

11am

Eucharist

 

4th Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday 4th  February

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

BAPTISM

10am Eucharist

 

11am

 Family Service

 

Epiphany 4

Presentation of Christ (Candlemas)

2nd before Lent

Sunday 11th February

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

 

10am Eucharist

 

11am

Eucharist

 

Last before Lent

Sunday 18th February

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

10am

Family Worship 

11am

Family Communion

 

Lent 1

Sunday 25th  February

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

 

10am Eucharist

 

11am

Eucharist

 

Lent 2

Sunday 4th  March

 

 

 

9.30am Eucharist

 

10am Eucharist

 

11am

Family Service

 

Lent 3

 

 

Midweek Services in the Land’s End Benefice

Date

Church

Service

Tuesday 2nd  Jan

 

St Buryan

Midweek Mass

Thursday 4th Jan

 

St Levan

 

Midweek Mass

 

Tuesday 9th Jan

 

St Buryan

Midweek Mass

Thursday 11th Jan

 

St Levan

 

Midweek Mass

 

Tuesday 16th Jan

 

St Buryan

Midweek Mass

Thursday 18nd Jan

 

St Levan

 

Chy Byghan

Midweek Mass

 

Home Communion

Tuesday 23rd Jan

 

St Buryan

Midweek Mass

Wednesday 24th January

Menwinnion

Communion

Thursday 25th

 

St Levan

Midweek Mass

Tuesday 30th

 

St Buryan

Midweek Mass

Thursday 1st  February

St Levan

Midweek Mass

Tuesday 6th February

St Buryan

Midweek Mass

Thursday 8th February

St Levan

 

Chy Byghan

Midweek Mass

 

Home Communion

Tuesday 13th February

St Buryan

Midweek Mass

WEDNESDAY 14th February

ASH WED

St Levan 12 noon and soup lunch

St Buryan 7.30pm

Eucharist with Ashes

Thursday 15th February

St Levan

No service

Tuesday 20th  February

St Buryan

Midweek Mass

Wednesday 21st  February

Menwinnion

Communion

Thursday 22nd  February

St Levan

Midweek Mass

Tuesday 27th  February

St Buryan

Midweek Mass